← Back to offers + events

November Music Calendar - Dundee

Friday 3rd November
Hemingways with acoustic covers from 9pm

The Hemingways are a two piece acoustic covers act from Dundee. Playing a varied set from old classics to current favourites, The Hemingways use two voices to deliver powerful vocals and harmonies. We love them, we know you will too!

Saturday 4th November
Walker from 9pm

Wednesday 8th November
Join The Herd with DJ Kilimanjaro from 9pm

Friday 10th November
Raymond from 9pm

Saturday 11th November
DJ Kilimanjaro from 9pm


Friday 17th November
Hemingways with acoustic covers from 9pm

Saturday 18th November
DJ Kilimanjaro from 9pm

Wednesday 22nd November
Join The Herd with DJ from 9pm

Friday 24th November
DJ Patthew & Walker from 9pm

Patthew & Walker will bring some soul, funk and disco beats to your Friday night! Expect a b2b mix to move those hips. Both are part of the & Friends collective, who have smashed the Reading Rooms with Phazed, and Mash House in Edinburgh with Minder.

Saturday 25th November
DJ Tom Simpson from 9pm